miniheader about2

whitespace

OVERVIEW

Term Dates

Staff Development Days occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3, and the last two days of the school year.  This is subject to change.  However, parents will be notified of any changes within a reasonable period of time.

Term 1 2018

Staff: Monday 29th January

Students: 1-6 Tuesday 30th January

Students: Kindergarten Monday 6th February 

Last Day Term 1: Friday 13th April

School Holidays: 14th April ~ 30th April

Term 2 2018 

Staff : Monday 30th April

Students: Monday 30th April

Last Day Term 2: Friday 6th July

School Holidays: 7th July ~ 23rd July

Term 3 2018

Staff : Monday 23rd July

Students: Monday 23rd July

Pupil Free Day Friday 27th July

Last Day Term 3: Friday 28th September

School Holidays: 29th September ~ 14th October

Term 4 2018 

Staff: Monday 15th October

Students: Monday 15th October

Last day for Students: Wednesday 19th December

Last Day for Staff: Friday 21st December 

School Holidays: 20th December ~ 30th January 

 

Staff Development Days occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3, and the last two days of the school year.  This is subject to change.  However, parents will be notified of any changes within a reasonable period of time. 

Term 1 2019 

Staff: Tuesday 29th January

Students: 1-6 Wednesday 30th January 

Students: Kindergarten Tuesday 5th February (This may change)

Last day of Term 1: Friday 12th April

School Holidays: 13th April ~ 29th April

Term 2 2019 

Staff: Monday 29th April

Students: Tuesday 30th April

Last day of Term 2: Friday 5th July

School Holidays: 6th July ~ 22nd July

Term 3 2019

Staff: Monday 22nd July

Students: Tuesday 23rd July

Last day Term 3: Friday 27th September

School Holidays: 28th September ~ 13th October

Term 4 2019

Staff: Monday 14th October

Students: Monday 14th October

Last day for Students: Wednesday 18th December

Last Day for Staff: Friday 20th December

School Holidays: 20th December ~ 26th January

School Resumes: Monday 27th January 2020